• Damory Christmas & New Year Bus Times

    Check out which services we're running over the festive season

Wishing you a very festive Season's Greetings from all at Damory!

Please see below for a summary as to how our services will be running over the festive period:

Saturday 22nd December 2018

» Normal Saturday service - only the 5, Dorchester 6, X8 (morebus), X8A and X12 will run

Sunday 23rd December 2018

» Normal Sunday service - no buses will run except the X8 (morebus)

Monday 24th December 2018 - Christmas Eve

» Normal Monday service

Tuesday 25th December 2018 - Christmas Day

» No service

Wednesday 26th December 2018 - Boxing Day

» No buses will run except a Sunday service on the X8 (morebus)

Thursday 27th December 2018

» Normal Thursday service

Friday 28th December 2018

» Normal Friday service

Saturday 29th December 2018

» Normal Saturday service - only the 5, Dorchester 6, X8 (morebus), X8A and X12 will run

Sunday 30th December 2018

» Normal Sunday service - no buses will run except the X8 (morebus)

Monday 31st December 2018 - New Year's Eve

» Normal Monday service

Tuesday 1st January 2019 - New Year's Day

» No service

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

» Normal Wednesday service

From Wednesday 2nd January, service will revert to normal.