• Damory Christmas & New Year Bus Times

    Check out which services we're running over the festive season

Wishing you a very festive Season's Greetings from all at Damory!

Please see below for a summary as to how our services will be running over the festive period:

Monday 23rd December 2019

» Normal Monday service

Tuesday 24th December 2019 - Christmas Eve

» Normal Tuesday service 

Wednesday 25th December 2019 - Christmas Day

» No service

Thursday 26th December 2019 - Boxing Day

» No buses will run except a Sunday service on the X8 (morebus)

Friday 27th December 2019

» Normal Friday service

Saturday 28th December 2019

» Normal Saturday service

Sunday 29th December 2019

» Normal Sunday service 

Monday 30th December 2019

» Normal Monday service 

Tuesday 31st December 2019 - New Year's Eve

» Normal Tuesday service

Wednesday 1st January 2020 - New Year's Day

» No service

Thursday 2nd January 2020

» Normal Thursday service